Record Details
  « New Search    
Bibliographic Data
Control NumberUPD-00000406981
Date and Time of Latest Transaction20090717021828.0
General Information080210s1995 nyu 0 00 eng
International Standard Book Number0486284352
Language Codeeng
Local Call NumberM 1011 M6 K8 nos.20-22
Main Entry - Personal NameMozart, Johann Chrysostom Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Title StatementPiano concertos nos. 20, 21, and 22 : with orchestral reduction for second piano / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; edited by Franz Kullak and Hans Bischoff
Physical Descriptionscore (197 p.)
General NoteOriginally published separately: New York : G. Schirmer, 1901, in series: Schirmer's library of musical classics
Subject Added Entry - Topical TermConcertos (Piano) -- 2-piano scores
Added Entry - Personal NameBischoff, Hans, 1852-1889.
 Kullak, Franz, 1844-1913.
Added Entry - Uniform TitleConcertos Selections piano & orchestra arr
Collection CategoryFO
LocationUP DMUS M 1011 M6 K8 nos.20-22 MU005620 Regular Circulation MU-16192SC
Textual Physical Form DesignatorMusic
Physical Location
University of the Philippines
Diliman: College of MusicM 1011 / M6 K8 nos.20-22
Diliman: College of MusicM 1011 M6 K8 nos.20-22
Digital Copy
Not Available
Online Catalog
Basic Search
Advanced Search
Browse Subjects
Book Cart

Text Size:
S  -  M  -  L
Copyright © 2004-2024. Philippine eLib Project
Host: U.P. Diliman University Library