Record Details
  « New Search    
Bibliographic Data
Control NumberUPD-00000407289
Date and Time of Latest Transaction20090717021227.0
General Information011125s199n us eng
Title StatementPiano concerto, opus 20 : for two pianos /four hands / Aleksandr Nikolaevich Skriabin
Cataloging SourceDML
Language Codeeng
Local Call NumberM 1011 S58 op. 20
Main Entry - Personal NameSkriabin, Aleksandr Nikolaevich, 1872-1915
Physical Description1 piano score (57 p.)
Series StatementA Kalmus classic edition ; K09505
Subject Added Entry - Topical TermConcertos (Pianos (2))
Collection CategoryFO
LocationUP DMUS M 1011 S58 op. 20 Regular Circulation MU-16611SC
Textual Physical Form DesignatorMusic
Physical Location
University of the Philippines
Diliman: College of MusicM 1011 S58 op. 20
Digital Copy
Not Available
Online Catalog
Basic Search
Advanced Search
Browse Subjects
Book Cart

Text Size:
S  -  M  -  L
Copyright © 2004-2024. Philippine eLib Project
Host: U.P. Diliman University Library