Record Details
  « New Search    
Bibliographic Data
Control NumberUPD-00011743284
Date and Time of Latest Transaction20090717041809.0
Cataloging SourceDMUS
Language Codeeng
Local Call NumberM 1010 M53 op.40 R8
Main Entry - Personal NameMendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, , 1809-1847.
Title StatementConcertos for the pianoforte / Mendelssohn ; with the orchestral accompaniments arranged for a second piano by Adolf Ruthardt
Physical Descriptionscore (47 p.)
Series StatementSchirmer's library of musical classics ; v61-62
Subject Added Entry - Topical TermConcertos (Piano) -- Scores
Collection CategoryFO
FormatMusic score
LocationUP DMUS M 1011 M53 op.40 R8 Regular Circulation Mu-2865scg
Textual Physical Form DesignatorBook
Physical Location
University of the Philippines
Diliman: College of MusicM 1010 / M53 op.40 R8
Diliman: College of MusicM 1011 / M53 op.40 R8
Digital Copy
Not Available
Online Catalog
Basic Search
Advanced Search
Browse Subjects
Book Cart

Text Size:
S  -  M  -  L
Copyright © 2004-2024. Philippine eLib Project
Host: U.P. Diliman University Library