Record Details
  « New Search    
Bibliographic Data
Control NumberUPD-00000404820
Date and Time of Latest Transaction20090717021216.0
General Information080210s1974 nyu 000 eng
Authentication CodeDMLUC
Local Call NumberM 1001 M9 nos.35-41
Main Entry - Personal NameMozart, Johann Chrysostom Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Title StatementLater symphonies : full orchestral score of symphonies 35-41, from the Breitkopf & Harter complete works edition/ Johann Chrysostom Wolfgang Amadeus 1756-1791. Mozart
Publication, Distribution, Etc.New York : Dover, 1974
Physical Descriptionscore (285 p.)
General Note"In symphony no. 37, only the Adagio maestoso introduction is by Mozart : the remainder is by Michael Haydn."
Subject Added Entry - Topical TermSymphonies -- To 1800 -- Scores
Added Entry - Personal NameHaydn, Michael, 1737-1806, Symphony, no. 16 G major. 1974.
Added Entry - Uniform TitleSymphonies Selections
Collection CategoryFO
LocationUP DMUS M 1001 M9 nos.35-41 MU005246 Regular Circulation MU-13788SC
Textual Physical Form DesignatorMusic
Physical Location
University of the Philippines
Diliman: College of MusicM 1001 M9 nos.35-41
Digital Copy
Not Available
Online Catalog
Basic Search
Advanced Search
Browse Subjects
Book Cart

Text Size:
S  -  M  -  L
Copyright © 2004-2024. Philippine eLib Project
Host: U.P. Diliman University Library