Record Details
  « New Search    
Bibliographic Data
Control NumberUPD-00000404331
Date and Time of Latest Transaction20090717020733.0
General Information030429s1945 nyu eng
Title StatementConcerto no. 1 in Bb minor, op. 23 : for the piano : with second piano parts for accompaniment / P. I. Tschaikowsky ; [edited by] Samuel Spivak
Main Entry - Personal NameTschaikowsky, Petr Il' ich, 1840-1893.
Added Entry - Personal NameSpivak, Samuel.
Cataloging SourceDMUS
Language Codeeng
Local Call NumberM 1011 T73 op. 23 no.1 S6
Physical Descriptionscore (84 p.)
General NoteCover title
Formatted Contents NoteAndante non troppo e molto maesteso -- Allegro con spirito --Andantino simplice -- Allegro con fuoco -- Allegro vivo
Subject Added Entry - Topical TermConcertos (Pianos (2)) -- Scores
Collection CategoryFO
FormatMusic score
LocationUP DMUS M 1011 T73 op. 23 no.1 S6 mu006222 Three-Day Book MU-13295SC
Textual Physical Form DesignatorMusic
Physical Location
University of the Philippines
Diliman: College of MusicM 1011 T73 op. 23 no.1 / S6
Diliman: College of MusicM 1011 T73 op. 23 no.1 S6
Digital Copy
Not Available
Online Catalog
Basic Search
Advanced Search
Browse Subjects
Book Cart

Text Size:
S  -  M  -  L
Copyright © 2004-2024. Philippine eLib Project
Host: U.P. Diliman University Library