Search Results
 
  Search result  Your search for [author]Gottlieb, Daniel W. returned 2 records.  
 
Sort by:  
 
     
  Book Periodontics in the tradition of Gottlieb and Orban.

Manila: Merriam & Webster, 1988.

Subject: Periodontics; Periodontal Diseases.

 
     
Relevance: 17.43%
 
     
  Book Environmental technology resources handbook.

by Gottlieb, Daniel W.; Boca Raton, Fla.: Lewis Pub., 2003.

Subject: Environmental engineering -- Information resources -- Handbooks, manuals, etc; Pollution control industry -- Information resources -- Handbooks, manuals, etc; Hazardous waste management industry -- Information resources -- Handbooks, manuals, etc; Technology transfer -- Information resources -- Handbooks, manuals, etc; Environmental protection -- Directories; Environmental engineering -- Directories; Pollution control industry -- Directories; Hazardous waste management industry -- Directories; Technology transfer -- Directories.

 
     
Relevance: 14.97%
 
     
 
         
         
Online Catalog
Basic Search
Advanced Search
Browse Subjects
Book Cart
 
         

Text Size:
S  -  M  -  L
Copyright © 2004-2022. Philippine eLib Project
Host: U.P. Diliman University Library